Follow NWSC on Facebook

Sign Supplier / Distributor (B-1)

Back to Membership Directory main page

Sign Contractors (A-1)
Sign Company (A-2)
Sign Product Manufacturers (B-2)
Associate Members (C-1)

Click on the company name below to see their expanded listing.

Denco Sales
Grimco, Inc.
Midwest Sign & Screen Printing
Sun Supply, Inc.

Expanded Listings

Denco Sales
13209 NE David Circle
Portland, OR 97230
Phone: (503) 235-0460
Fax: 503-235-0468
Website: http://www.dencosales.com
Primary Contact: Craig Kunde
Email:  craigk@dencosales.com

Denco Sales
6855 S. 212th Street
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: (206) 764-9180
Fax: 206-764-9214
Website: http://www.dencosales.com
Primary Contact: Will Delehanty
Branch Contact: Todd Benbow
Branch Address: 55 South Yuma Street
Branch City, State, Zip: Denver, CO 80223
Branch Phone: 303-733-0607
Branch Fax: 303-733-2338
Branch Email: toddb@dencosales.com
Branch Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico/Boise, Idaho/Chino, California/Concord, California/Fresno, California/Denver, Colorado/Portland, Oregon/Seattle, Washington
Products and/or Services: Denco sales is a full-line distributor established in 1953, continuing to service the Western United States with unparalleled support of the latest in equipment and software including; HP, Roland, Mutoh, Graphtec, Multicam, Gerber Scientific Products and supplies including 3M, France, Matthews, EGL, Transco and Sloan for the Digital Imaging, Electrical Sign, commercial Sign and Screen-Printing industries.

Grimco, Inc.
18205 Andover Park West
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: (206) 508-0213
Fax: (206) 575-6453
Website: http://www.grimco.com
Primary Contact: Kevin Simpson
Email:  ksimpson@grimco.com
Secondary Contact: Brandon Rice
Email: brice@grimco.com

Midwest Sign & Screen Printing
5035 NW Front Street
Portland, OR 97210
Phone: (503) 224-1400
Fax: 503-224-6400
Website: www.midwestsign.com
Primary Contact: Laura Walter
Email:  lwalter@midwestsign.com

Midwest Sign & Screen Printing
401 Evans Black Drive
Seattle, WA 98188-2912
Phone: (206) 433-8080
Fax: 206-433-8021
Website: www.midwestsign.com
E-mail: bchambers@midwestsign.com
Primary Contact: Becky Chambers

Sun Supply, Inc.
2310 NW 24th Ave
Portland, OR 97210
Phone: (503) 927-6725
Fax: 503-294-0161
Website: www.sunsupply.com
Primary Contact: Kelli Schlottmann
Email: kelli.schlottmann@sunsupply.com